Handcross Primary

Term Dates

Term dates for 2020/2021

Autumn 2020

Monday 7 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

(Half term week Monday 26 – Friday 30 October) 

Inset Days: Thursday 3 September, Friday 4 September & Monday 12 October

Spring 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021

(Half term week Monday 15 – Friday 19 February)

Inset Days: Monday 4 January

Summer 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021 – Friday 23 July 2021

(Half term week Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June)

Inset Days: Monday 19 April

2020/21 Academic Calendar

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn 2021

Thursday 2 September - Friday 17 December
Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Spring 2022

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 8 April
Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Summer 2022

Monday 25 April - Friday 22 July
Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

*Inset days for 2021/22 TBC

2021/2022 Academic Calendar